Update!

So, this has nothing to do with reviews of any sort.

Just letting you guys know that I am currently overseas, therefore there will not be any updates till in 2 months time.

Reason for this is that the internet where I am currently at, has trouble handling games such as L4D 2, Resident Evil 5 and so on without someone hosting the game for me. Even then, I lag quite a lot.

Also, will be editing videos to start my YouTube Channel up and get my application for college ready!

To anyone new, you can read my older reviews but be warned: I am a very sporadic when it comes to posting reviews for my games. So forgive me on that. I usually procrastinate and tend to be forgetful. Will try to be better! I make no promises but I do promise on trying!

Hope y’all have a great day and adios!

Leave a comment

