Minecraft project: Mage Tower update 2 [still in wip]

Nearing completion of the mage tower. I just got to finish couple more things and it will be finally completed. It is finally getting there!  My tower design was inspired (and based on) by deerassassin0424’s medieval mage tower (link).

While my tower didn’t look like his ultimately, I am still pretty proud of how my first mage tower is turning out. In hindsight, I think I could had the side-towers be a little closer but it works.

The mage tower with the branching side towers
Front of the alchemy tower (the hanging vines were later removed)
The revamped bedroom’s new additions
2 thoughts on “Minecraft project: Mage Tower update 2 [still in wip]

Leave a comment

