Minecraft project: Village

This is an old Minecraft project of mine, where I found two naturally spawned villages in close distance to each other. Added onto both villages by adding some new features and buildings, upon which I tried adding a little rail system between the two. Because why not.

The rail system I built wasn’t particularly something I was proud of, I realized I would been better off if I kept it simpler and on the ground rather than suspending it in the air.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

