Minecraft project: farm house

So this is just a little quick project I made while talking to my dad on Skype. A farm-house that is walled in to be protected from the harsh outside world. Till it catches fire. I used spider-webs on the chimney of the house to simulate smoke. I think I did a pretty decent job although it could used better placement to look more smoke-like. It has its own water source, farms to provide food, out houses for the ‘business’ and a black-smithy area to do the crafting and smelting. Admittedly, I went a tad overboard with the animal pens.

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

