Update 22.7.13

So quick little update to what’s going on.

Currently playing Dead Island: Riptide on co-op with a friend, so when I have played it enough since I doubt I will wait till I finish the game, before giving it a review.

I also will be potentially giving a review on Sid Meier’s Civilization V.

As for Oblivion, I haven’t felt the urge to play it as much recently. It remains installed but whether it will stay that way, remains to be seen. It may be uninstalled to give way to other games I have purchased during the Steam Summer sale.

Therefore, there will be delay to any further posts.

Leave a comment

