Minecraft project: Medieval TradeShip [Stage 1]

So building a boat/ship was something I wanted to do for a while in minecraft. A task I kept failing besides building spheres. In frustration, I decided to find a tutorial on how to build one. Many tutorials on YouTube on how to build them, but I chose one that taught you how to build a medieval tradeship (link). Yes, I am admitting to needing a tutorial. There is no shame in that, I can’t build boats or spheres in minecraft. *cries in corner*

Now enjoy the screenshots of what I have done so far, till I got lazy in finishing it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

