Minecraft Pixel Art: Charizard

Pokemon pixel art! I always loved the Pokemon series, although in my opinion the Pokemon franchise seems to be getting a little overboard with its new fairy type, mega-evolution and so forth. I stopped after Pokemon Black (I didn’t even finish that yet). My starter Pokemon has always been fire type. What can I say? I like fire >.<  Fire Pokemon are awesome.

If you are wondering why Charizard had a wooden belly, I was using the wooden planks as a placeholder while I finished the rest of it. I couldn’t decide what to use for its belly so I went with red wool in the end, although I would had preferred if I could use pale orange or something. Might change it but I am rather satisfied with how my Charizard turned out in the end. I like how my Charizard looks rather chibi.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

