Minecraft Pixel Art: Scooby Doo

Scooby Dooby Doo, where are you
We’ve got some work to do now
Scooby Dooby Doo, where are you
We need some help from you now
Come on Scooby Doo, I see you
Pretending you’ve got a sliver
You’re not foolin’ me ’cause I can see
The way you shake and shiver

You know we got a mystery to solve
So Scooby Doo get ready for your act
Don’t hold back, ’cause Scooby Doo
When you come through you’re gonna have yourself
A Scooby Snack, that’s a fact

Scooby Dooby Doo, where are you
You’re ready and you’re willin’
If we can count on you Scooby Doo
I know we’ll catch the villain

– original theme song for Scooby Doo [1969] (whoa that’s long time ago, wasn’t even born yet)

I love the original Scooby Doo series, the 1969 is the original right? I don’t remember. I loved it though. I remember spending most my summers watching it if I wasn’t outside being a hyper-active kid (to my parents’ and relatives’ dismay).  I only remember the first verse of the original theme song. So many good memories.

2 thoughts on “Minecraft Pixel Art: Scooby Doo

  1. #@!% off Scooby, we want pokémon!

    POKéMON!
    I want to be the very best,
    Like no one ever was.
    To catch them is my real test,
    To train them is my cause.

    I will travel across the land,
    Searching far and wide.
    Teach Pokemon to understand
    The power that’s inside

    (Gotta catch ’em all)

    It’s you and me
    I know it’s my destiny

    Pokemon!

    You’re my best friend,
    In a world we must defend.
    Pokemon

    (Gotta catch ’em all)

    A heart so true.
    Our courage will pull us through.
    You teach me and I’ll teach you.
    Pokemon.

    (Gotta catch ’em all)

    Yeah

    (Verse 2)
    Every challenge along the way
    With courage I will face.
    I will battle everyday
    To claim my rightful place.

    Come with me the time is right.
    There’s no better team.
    Arm and arm well win the fight.
    It’s always been our dream.

    Pokemon!

    (Gotta catch ’em all)

    It’s you and me
    I know it’s my destiny

    Pokemon!

    Oh, your my best friend,
    In a world we must defend.

    Pokemon!

    A heart so true.
    Our courage will pull us through.
    You teach me and I’ll teach you.

    Pokemon!

    (Gotta catch ’em all)x5

    Yeah!

    Pokemon!

    It’s you and me
    I know it’s my destiny

    Pokemon!

    Oh, your my best friend,
    In a world we must defend.

    Pokemon!

    A heart so true.
    Our courage will pull us through.
    You teach me and I’ll teach you.

    • HOW DARE YOU INSULT THE AWESOME-NESS THAT IS SCOOBY DOO?! I am hurt and offended >>
      Kidding, but seriously. They are on different levels of awesome.

Leave a comment

