Minecraft Pixel Art: Koopa

Koopas, I think they are cute personally. However, they were also the bane of my Mario gaming experience. How is that when you kick their shells, their shells magically gain super-speed?

I remember dying so many times because I kicked the shell and it hits an object and comes zooming straight back to me when I least expect it. So cruel. Maybe it’s karma for jumping on a happy innocent turtle in the first place.

2013-12-02_18.05.59 2013-12-02_18.09.42 2013-12-02_18.10.35 2013-12-02_18.12.51

Leave a comment

