Minecraft Project: Temple

Time for a break from all the pixel art. No break from Minecraft though. This build is based on/inspired by the Japanese Temple built by MadHorse. Therefore I take no credit for the original build other than recreating it.

I honestly think that it has potential to be a creepy, ominous looking temple since the platform with the enchanting table is over lava. However I wasn’t after that look, so I replaced lava with water. I almost did go with that look, in fact I was halfway through with the whole ominous theme before changing my mind. Should had made two versions, but I’m lazy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Minecraft Project: Temple

Leave a comment

