Minecraft Project: Interior Experiment

Just a quick experimentation I did in Minecraft for the interior. The main experiment was changing the stairs design because I often used the same general design when I build the stairs in the home structures I build in Minecraft. After that, I began doing slight experimentation on the rooms in the house like adding a kitchen which I never bothered before.

Except I was so busy focusing on the interior, that I completely did not consider the exterior. Therefore the exterior looks horrible, especially when it got closer to when I had to build a roof. I wasn’t able to build a roof I was satisfied with so I just capped it off instead. However since the whole focus of this was the interior, I think I can get away with having a questionable exterior.

edit 2016: Just realized I never did take a screenshot of the stairs that sparked this entire design

Leave a comment

