Minecraft Pixel Art: Husky…Cat?

To further procrastinate from doing much more important things, and playing other games that I should be doing (cause I’m a jerk, a well-established fact by now). However, still organizing things out at the moment especially since I have to go extend my visa soon in a few days so everything has been going a bit slow lately. Once that is all cleared up, theoretically I should be able to get back on top of the game and mod reviews.

On a unrelated note, hey Kaz! It’s a husky! The husky looks more like a cat to me though…so…husky-cat?

3 thoughts on “Minecraft Pixel Art: Husky…Cat?

Leave a comment

