Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas Everyone!

If everyone is wondering about the lack of updates lately is because I been travelling back and forth between the summer house and the condominium my mother owns. The condominium does not have any internet. We are headed back to the condominium in a few days time for the New Year celebrations. Also, I just been doing my usual procrastination. Right now, I finally decided to stop delaying and get on with Dawnguard for Skyrim while also playing Borderlands: the pre-sequel when I have the chance.

Procrastination is a major problem, still working on fixing that.

Hope you all have a fantastic Christmas and enjoy the holidays!

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

    • 1. lol merry christmas and happy new year to you too bro

      2. what’s wrong with it? I think its fabulous [gosh, I’ll change it back, don’t be hatin’]

      3. everyone loves updates

      4. YO

Leave a comment

