Happy New Year!

Just a quick post to wish everyone a very Happy New Year!

Hope you all enjoy the holidays and that the new year brings in great things for everyone!

Sadly, this also means that I will only have a few months left before classes begin (March) for me. I am unsure how much this will affect my free time, but I am foreseeing that I will only be free during my weekends. I will still be gaming and reviewing but it will just mean things will slow down a lot more drastically and it will not be from my procrastination this time.

Nevertheless, 2015 has arrived and I am looking forward to the changes it will bring.

Cheers and hope you all have great new year celebrations!

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

    • I sincerely hope you are eaten by mountain lions or bears while you’re there.
      I told you already I was at a place with no internet.
      You shouldn’t have much hope in my update schedules anyway *mini glare* for I am a bread and I do things my way

      That includes updating whenever I want.
      Bread the Kaze out.

Leave a comment

