Atomic Loot: May

This month’s theme for the Atomic Loot box is: Batman!

Did not take the picture of the items individually this time. Been pretty sick all week so I am actually going to bed as soon I upload this.

Also I will not be particular active for a while since I have a few major projects due within two weeks.  The price one pays for procrastinating so long….and not knowing the project due dates. On the bright side, I have one of them done. I am mostly concerned about the second game project which is the recreation of Space Invaders. If I can get that done soon, then I can be stress free (mostly) and get started on some games for reviews.

IMG_0324 IMG_0326

Leave a comment

