Midterm Break is over

So midterm break is nearly over. School is back on the 6th of July. Makes me kind of sad. I spent the week in Thailand hoping to de-stress and that didn’t happen.

Since midterm break is one of my major holidays, along with my Christmas break….that means the only holidays I get now are official public holidays. What does this mean? It means that either there will be no further updates till around Christmas time, or will be drastically slowed down. I will still try to upload game reviews but I think the consistent posts will be the monthly Atomic Loot box.

Leave a comment

