Unboxing – The Skyrim Library, Vol 1: The Histories

Finally! My long-awaited package has arrived. What does the glorious box hold? It holds the newly released addition to the Bethesda Store. The Skyrim Library, Volume 1: The Histories. Yes, a book. Deal with it.

I actually ordered this the same day I got the email notification that this was released. Yes, I am that much of a fanatic for the Elder Scrolls franchise.

I thought it would be here within a week or so but it took nearly 3 weeks to get here. Makes me sad but at least it is here now!

On other news, this week school has officially reopened. At least I survived the week right? Not sure how I feel about hard coding yet though. I am following the class yet at the same time got no idea what is going on. Is that normal?

Cannot wait to read this tomorrow!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a comment

