Happy Chinese New Year!

Okay, I think the actual Lunar New Year is on the 8th but close enough no? Regardless, for those who celebrate it: I wish you a happy Chinese/Lunar New year. For those who do not, well….enjoy the public holidays? *awkward grin*

First of all, I would like to apologize for the lack of posts since Decemeber 2015. As most of you know by now, I am currently studying in college and it has taken a lot of my time. Currently in my last semester, working on the final semester group project as well. Thus school has taken a higher priority/  However, college hasn’t exactly been smooth sailing so I may be deferring to a junior class for a repeat from third semester onward. To cover the modules that my batch missed out on. Why? Long story short, my batch and lecturer did not exactly see eye to eye and it caused a lot of complications. I am still on the fence on whether I want to take that option or not however. If I do, then I graduate in September instead.

As for the monthly Atomic Loot crate… I checked went to pick up the package back in December then later again in the first week of January. However it seemed that the store may have possibly moved out? Since when I went there on several occasions, the store was closed and most of their merchandise was gone. Hence my assumption that they may have moved out, and I recall seeing a post mentioning a clearance sale back in November last year.

Edit: Checked their Facebook page and it seems they are doing a reformat and will be relaunching in sometime in February possibly. 

Edit #2: So it seems Atomic Loot has come to an end since I haven’t seen any updates since this post despite what they informed on Facebook.

Other than that, I really do not have much to say other than I am deeply sorry for the lack of posts. I am trying hard to get some semblance of free time but it is not easy as it sounds, since I spent most that limited free time catching up on sleep and being a general couch potato. Please bear with me! I’m trying my best!!

Speaking of which. Out of curiosity, would any of you viewers like to try my group’s game prototype and be willing to fill in a survey on how we could improve our game project?

Yay or nay?

Leave a comment

