School Blog!

Hey everyone!

Just wanted to post a quick update that I now currently have another blog specifically regarding to my schooling. The lecturer wanted us to keep a blog to show our learning process. Figured I’d just post a link here in case anyone is interested.

It is still pretty rough as I haven’t invested a lot of time into the blog yet, as I wanted to get the posts up before I forgot. It will eventually look better, just give me some time 🙂

 

Link: https://macleodngamedev.wordpress.com/

 

ps: Brisbane be cold 

Leave a comment

